Go With The Flow!

Hello, guys! Today you are going to see the dreamy and subtle side of me in my post.

Studying fashion styling or fashion designing, a student has to make portfolios and have to constantly make designs and shoot them conceptual wise. So just like that my friend had a theme in mind which was graveyard-ish and she took me as her model, but not that I look like a skeleton, lol. The following photos are clicked for her portfolio and the whole styling and photoshoot is done by my friend. So, I just thought to share some of the pictures with you guys.

The following photos are clicked for her portfolio and the whole styling and photoshoot is done by my friend. So, I just thought to share some of the pictures with you guys.

The concept behind the shoot was a little spiritual and side by side a graveyard-ish.

Enjoy!

Look 1:

 

DSC_1257DSC_1256DSC_1231DSC_1212

Look 2:

DSC_0940DSC_0922DSC_0900DSC_0896DSC_0876DSC_0918

Styled and Photographed by Shruti Mishra

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

